Do you keep my pictures or other personal information?

Only till we have processed your postcard.
Once your postcard is processed, we delete all the related information.

Pending postcards are deleted after 24-48 hours if they’re not processed. This process is done automatically, there’s no human involved.

Is my card information safe with you?

YES! We use Stripe as payment processor. We do NOT store or process any payment information on our website/server, everything is managed by Stripe.
It’s completely secure and information is sent under secure HTTP (HTTPS).

How much does it cost?

It’s just £1.99 per postcard to send anywhere in United Kingdom and £2.99 for rest of the world.